1

Contact Team Elotek

Corporate Headquarters

216 Avenida Fabricante, Suite #112
San Clemente, CA 92672
888-4ELOTEK
888-435-6835
sales@elotek.com

Company President

Michael Elovitz, CPMR, CSP
x6042
President and CEO
Southern California
mike@elotek.com

Elotek Sales Team

Ric Aguilar, CSP
x6048
New Mexico & El Paso, Texas
rica@elotek.com

Adam Elovitz, CPMR, CSP
x6049
Southern California
adam@elotek.com

David Elovitz, CPMR, CSP
x6050
Southern California
david@elotek.com

Jonathan Elovitz, CSP
x6054
Arizona
jonathane@elotek.com

Mike Gaines, CSP
x6051
Southern California
mikeg@elotek.com

Trent Mehl, CPSC
x6066
Alaska, Northern Idaho, Oregon & Washington
trentm@elotek.com

Marcus Presar
x6071
Southern California
marcusp@elotek.com

Kelly Purbaugh
x6055
Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Oklahoma, Southern Idaho, Utah & Wyoming
kellyp@elotek.com

Vic Runyan, CSP
x6053
Hawaii, Northern California & Northern Nevada
vicr@elotek.com

Jose Villalobos, CSP
x6046
Arizona
josev@elotek.com

Mike Winters, CSP
x6052
Southern California & Southern Nevada
mikew@elotek.com

Technical Sales Support

Randy Fritz
x6072
randyf@elotek.com

Curtis Grigg, CSP
x0
sales@elotek.com

Tom Smith, CSP
x6043
toms@elotek.com

Mitchell Winters, CPSC
x6068
mitchellw@elotek.com

Administrative Support

Brianna Arce
x6057
briannaa@elotek.com

Elizabeth Denker
x6060
elizabethd@elotek.com

Tammy Shaw
x6044
tammys@elotek.com